WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF ERIC BARONE

Of course, you know this atypical and self-taught champion! Eric Barone made a remarkable entry into the world of downhill mountain biking at the age of 34, where after only 8 competitions he joined the French team and became French, European and World champion the same year. At the same time, he embarked on mountain biking and during than 2 decades under the aegis of his company, managed with his team of ambitious projects of world speed records for cycling on snow and dirt (volcanoes) in France and internationally.

In parallel with these ambitious projects, Eric has carried out a good number of interventions in companies: health coaching, conferences, the organization of seminars and tourism development advice for territorial institutions and travel agencies.

Today these interventions have become the very heart of its profession with a strong tendency to integrate a notion of health through prevention in each of them.

A physical trainer, Eric knew how to prepare himself physically and mentally for his exploits and even rebuild himself after a serious accident in life.

Discover this accident of life: My Chaos – My rebirth.

Transposing his extensive experience in physical and mental preparation by offering his services to company directors, employees and individuals seemed obvious to Éric in this modern world where burn-out rhymes with accidents in life.

For Eric life must be thought as a discipline if one wishes to age in good physical and mental health. He does not talk about sport, but about a lifestyle daily joint and muscular. Once we know what to do and why we do it everything becomes clearer

Changing our behavior to maintain good health is also a form of success in this world where there is a lot of dangers.

This is why he created an educational approach to a lifestyle model, a real method of physical preparation related to life, unique, simple and fast 20 minutes / day with the aim of gaining years of healthy life.

Every year, Eric motivates hundreds of people in business and in the private sector, by passing on this educational approach to a lifestyle model that can improve your health and even gain years of healthy life. This high-level athlete did not become a coach and speaker by chance:  an entrepreneur throughout his sporting career, life accident, reconstruction, recovering and resilience, he knows very well the path to health that allows you to be in YOUR physical performance and mental over time.

It weaves judicious parallels between the challenges of society and sustainable health in life, in sport and in business.

It weaves judicious parallels between the challenges of society and sustainable health in life, in sport and in business. Nelson Mandela

eric barone la chute
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Crédit photo © : Richard BORD | Marc REBUTTINI | Olivier LEBLOND | Alban PERNET | TAM TAM | Eric BARONE

eric barone
conférencier

BIENVENUE DANS L’UNIVERS D’ERIC BARONE

Bien sûr, vous connaissez ce champion atypique et autodidacte ! Eric Barone a fait une entrée remarquée à 34 ans dans le monde du VTT de descente où après seulement 8 compétitions il entre en équipe de France et devient champion de France, d’Europe et du Monde la même année. En parallèle il se lance dans la vitesse à VTT et durant plus de 2 décennies sous l’égide de son entreprise, manage avec son équipe d’ambitieux projets de records du monde de vitesse à vélo sur neige et terre (volcans) en France et à l’international.
En parallèle de ces ambitieux projets menés, Eric a réalisé bon nombre d’interventions en entreprises : du coaching santé, des conférences, l’organisation de séminaires et du conseil en développement touristique pour des institutions territoriales et agences de voyages.
Aujourd’hui ces interventions sont devenues le cœur même de son métier avec une forte tendance à intégrer une notion de santé par la prévention dans chacunes d’elles.

Préparateur physique, Eric a su se préparer physiquement et mentalement à ses exploits et même se reconstruire après un grave accident de la vie.
Découvrez cet accident de la vie : Mon Chaos – Ma renaissance.

Transposer sa grande expérience de la préparation physique et mentale en offrant ses services au dirigeant d’entreprise, au salarié, au particulier, est apparu pour Éric comme une évidence dans ce monde moderne où burn-out rime avec accident de la vie.

Pour Eric la vie doit être abordée comme une discipline si l’on souhaite vieillir en bonne santé physique et mentale. Il ne parle pas de sport, mais d’une hygiène de vie articuliare et muculaire au quotidien dès lors que l’on sait quoi faire et pourquoi nous le faisons ! 

Modifier notre comportement pour se maintenir en bonne santé est aussi une forme de réussite dans ce monde de tous les dangers.

C’est pourquoi il a créé une approche éducative d’un modèle de mode de vie, véritable méthode de préparation physique liée à la vie, inédite, simple et rapide 20 minutes/jour dans le but de gagner des années de vie en bonne santé.

Chaque année, Eric motive des centaines de personnes en entreprise comme dans le privé, en transmettant cette approche éducative d’un modèle de mode de vie permettant d’améliorer sa santé, voire de gagner des années de vie en bonne santé. Ce sportif de haut niveau n’est pas devenu coach et conférencier par hasard : entrepreneur durant toute sa carrière sportive, accident de la vie, reconstruction et résilience, il connaît très bien le chemin de santé qui permet d’être dans SA performance physique et mentale dans la durée.

Il tisse de judicieux parallèles entre les enjeux de la société et de la santé durable dans la vie, dans le sport et dans l’entreprise.

L’éducation est l’arme la plus puissante pour changer le monde. Nelson Mandela

eric barone la chute
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo

Crédit photo © : Richard BORD | Marc REBUTTINI | Olivier LEBLOND | Alban PERNET | TAM TAM | Eric BARONE